JB Soft System - Job application form   |   Join Our Team: Exciting Part-Time Opportunity for Photography and Journalism Enthusiasts at LiveChennai.com!   |  Job Opportunity: Electrician Wanted!   |   Job Opportunity: Warehouse Coordinators Needed!
Property Purchase Auspicious Dates in 2023

Chennai Info Sightseeing Chennai Constituencies Travel Guide Entertainments Home Care Tips
MTC Bus Routes Around Chennai Areas in Chennai Experts Corner
Chennai Helplines Hospitals Schools
Malls in Chennai
Resorts in Chennai
Trade Information Hotels in Chennai ESI & PF Offices Water Suppliers Postal Information
Lamination Services
Join Rotary
Astrology 2024
Pilgrimage
Chandrashtama 2024
Girivalam Dates 2024
Amavasya Dates 2024
Subha Muhurthams
Navagraha Temples
Calendar 2024
Festivals Vasthu Dates
Mobile App
Tamil Nadu MLAs List
Church Timings Nuts 'n' Spices Places
Government Holidays
Health BMI Calculator
Beauty Tips Ayurvedic Medicines
Repair centers
Tablets Price List
Electronic Prices
Electronic Dealers
Infinitheism TV Program Schedule
Rotary News


Property Purchase Auspicious Dates - 2023
Date Day Time
January 05 Thursday 06:33 AM to 09:26 PM
January 06 Friday 12:14 AM to 06:33 AM, January 07
January 12 Thursday 06:35 AM to 02:25 PM
January 19 Thursday 03:18 PM to 06:36 AM, January 20
January 20 Friday 06:36 AM to 06:17 AM, January 21
January 26 Thursday 06:57 PM to 06:36 AM, January 27
January 27 Friday 06:36 AM to 06:37 PM
February 3 Friday 06:35 AM to 06:35 AM, February 04
February 16 Thursday 06:31 AM to 06:31 AM, February 17
February 17 Friday 06:31 AM to 08:28 PM
February 23 Thursday 06:28 AM to 03:44 AM, February 24
March 2 Thursday 12:43 AM to 06:24 AM, March 03
March 3 Friday 06:24 AM to 03:43 PM
March 16 Thursday 06:16 AM to 04:47 AM, March 17
March 23 Thursday 06:11 AM to 02:08 PM
March 30 Thursday 06:07 AM to 10:57 PM
March 31 Friday 01:57 AM to 06:05 AM, April
April 13 Thursday 05:58 AM to 10:43 AM
April 28 Friday 09:53 AM to 05:49 AM, April 29
May 5 Friday 09:40 PM to 05:46 AM, May 06
May 25 Thursday 05:54 PM to 05:42 AM, May 26
May 26 Friday 05:42 AM to 05:42 AM, May 27
June 2 Friday 06:53 AM to 05:41 AM, June 03
June 22 Thursday 05:44 AM to 05:44 AM, June 23
June 23 Friday 05:44 AM to 05:44 AM, June 24
June 29 Thursday 04:30 PM to 05:46 AM, June 30
June 30 Friday 05:46 AM to 05:46 AM, July 01
July 7 Friday 10:16 PM to 05:48 AM, July 8
July 14 Friday 10:27 PM to 05:50 AM, July 15
August 17 Thursday 05:57 AM to 05:57 AM, August 18
August 18 Friday 05:57 AM to 10:57 PM
August 24 Thursday 05:57 AM to 05:57 AM, August 25
August 31 Thursday 05:45 PM to 03:18 AM, September 01
September 01 Friday 05:58 AM to 02:56 PM
September 07 Thursday 10:25 AM to 05:58 AM, September 08
September 08 Friday 05:58 AM to 12:09 PM
September 14 Thursday 05:58 AM to 04:54 AM, September 15
September 21 Thursday 05:58 AM to 03:35 PM
September 22 Friday 03:34 PM to 05:58 AM, September 23
September 28 Thursday 05:58 PM to 01:48 AM, September 29
September 29 Friday 11:18 PM to 05:58 AM, September 30
October 05 Thursday 05:58 AM to 07:40 PM
October 06 Friday 09:32 PM to 05:58 AM, October 07
October 12 Thursday 05:59 AM to 11:36 AM
October 19 Thursday 09:04 PM to 06:00 AM, October 20
October 20 Friday 06:00 AM to 06:00 AM, October 21
October 26 Thursday 06:01 AM to 11:27 AM
October 27 Friday 09:25 AM to 04:17 AM, October 28
November 3 Friday 06:03 AM to 06:03 AM, Navember 04
November 16 Thursday 06:08 AM to 06:08 AM, Nov 17
November 17 Friday 06:08 AM to 01:17 AM, Nov 18
November 23 Thursday 05:16 PM to 05:12 AM, Nov 24
November 24 Friday 06:12 AM to 04:01 PM
November 30 Thursday 03:01 PM to 06:15 AM, December 01
December 01 Friday 06:15 AM to 04:40 PM
December 14 Thursday 06:22 AM to 06:23 AM, Dec 14
December 21 Thursday 06:26 AM to 10:09 PM
December 28 Thursday 06:29 AM to 01:05 AM, December 29




 Suba Muhurtham Dates 2023   Amavasya 2023   Pournami 2023
 Karthigai 2023  Shashti 2023  Shivaratri 2023
 Ekadasi 2023  Sankatahara Chadurthi 2023  Pradosham 2023
 Chandra Dharshan 2023  Graha Pravesham dates 2023  Chandrashtama Days 2023
 Solar Eclipse 2023  Lunar Eclipse 2023  Tamil Calendar 2023
 Girivalam Calendar 2023  Manaiyadi Shastram 2023  Festival 2023
 Ashtami & Navami Dates 2023  Property Purchase Dates 2023  Vehicle Purchase Dates 2023
 Sundays Muhurtham 2023  Valarpirai Muhurtham 2023  Sani Peyarchi 2023




This portal designed, developed and maintained by JB Soft System since year 2005.