What's New

Shivaratri Dates - 2022

Chennai Info Sightseeing Chennai Constituencies Travel Guide Entertainments Home Care Tips
MTC Bus Routes Around Chennai Areas in Chennai Experts Corner
Chennai Helplines Hospitals Schools
Malls in Chennai
Resorts in Chennai
Trade Information Hotels in Chennai ESI & PF Offices Water Suppliers Postal Information
Lamination Services
Join Rotary
Astrology 2022
Pilgrimage
Chandrashtama 2022
Girivalam Dates 2022
Amavasya Dates 2022
Subha Muhurthams
Navagraha Temples
Calendar 2022
Festivals Vasthu Dates
Mobile App
Tamil Nadu MLAs List
Church Timings Nuts 'n' Spices Places
Government Holidays
Health BMI Calculator
Beauty Tips Ayurvedic Medicines
Repair centers
Tablets Price List
Electronic Prices
Electronic Dealers
Infinitheism TV Program Schedule
Rotary News

Date Day Starting Time Ending Time Shivaratri
01-01-2022 Saturday 07:17 AM, Jan 01 03:41 AM, Jan 02 Masik Shivaratri
30-01-2022 Sunday 05:28 PM, Jan 30 02:18 PM, Jan 31 Masik Shivaratri
01-03-2022 Tuesday 03:16 AM, Mar 01 01:00 AM, Mar 02 Maha Shivaratri
30-03-2022 Wednesday 01:19 PM, Mar 30 12:22 PM, Mar 31 Masik Shivaratri
29-04-2022 Friday 12:26 AM, Apr 29 12:57 AM, Apr 30 Masik Shivaratri
28-05-2022 Saturday 01:09 PM, May 28 02:54 PM, May 29 Masik Shivaratri
27-06-2022 Monday 03:25 AM, Jun 27 05:52 AM, Jun 28 Masik Shivaratri
26-07-2022 Tuesday 06:46 PM, Jul 26 09:11 PM, Jul 27 Masik Shivaratri
25-08-2022 Thursday 10:37 AM, Aug 25 12:23 PM, Aug 26 Masik Shivaratri
24-09-2022 Saturday 02:30 AM, Sep 24 03:12 AM, Sep 25 Masik Shivaratri
23-10-2022 Sunday 06:03 PM, Oct 23 05:27 PM, Oct 24 Masik Shivaratri
22-11-2022 Tuesday 08:49 AM, Nov 22 06:53 AM, Nov 23 Masik Shivaratri
21-12-2022 Wednesday 10:16 PM, Dec 21 07:13 PM, Dec 22 Masik Shivaratri




 Suba Muhurtham Dates 2022   Amavasya 2022   Pournami 2022
 Karthigai 2022  Shashti 2022  Shivaratri 2022
 Ekadasi 2022  Sankatahara Chadurthi 2022  Pradosham 2022
 Chandra Dharshan 2022  Graha Pravesham dates 2022  Chandrashtama Days 2022
 Solar Eclipse 2022  Lunar Eclipse 2022  Tamil Calendar 2022
 Girivalam Calendar 2022  Manaiyadi Shastram 2022  Festival 2022
 Ashtami & Navami Dates 2022  Property Purchase Dates 2022  Vehicle Purchase Dates 2022
 Sundays Muhurtham 2022  Valarpirai Muhurtham 2022  Sani Peyarchi 2022






 


This portal designed, developed and maintained by JB Soft System since year 2005. - 9840279047