What's New

Property Purchase Auspicious Dates in 2021

Chennai Info Sightseeing Chennai Constituencies Travel Guide Entertainments Home Care Tips
MTC Bus Routes Around Chennai Areas in Chennai Experts Corner
Chennai Helplines Hospitals Schools
Malls in Chennai
Resorts in Chennai
Trade Information Hotels in Chennai ESI & PF Offices Water Suppliers Postal Information
Lamination Services
Join Rotary
Astrology 2021
Pilgrimage
Chandrashtama 2021
Girivalam Dates 2021
Amavasya Dates 2021
Subha Muhurthams
Navagraha Temples
Calendar 2021
Festivals Vasthu Dates
Mobile App
Tamil Nadu MLAs List
Church Timings Nuts 'n' Spices Places
Government Holidays
Health BMI Calculator
Beauty Tips Ayurvedic Medicines
Repair centers
Tablets Price List
Electronic Prices
Electronic Dealers
Infinitheism TV Program Schedule
Rotary News

Property Purchase Auspicious Dates - 2021
Month & Date Day Time Nakshatra
January 01 Friday 08:15 PM to 07:14 AM, Jan 02 Ashlesha
January 08 Friday 02:13 PM to 07:15 AM, Jan 09 Vishakha
January 29 Friday 07:11 AM to 07:10 AM, Jan 30 Ashlesha, Magha
February 04 Thursday 07:45 PM to 07:07 AM, Feb 05 Vishakha
February 05 Friday 07:07 AM to 07:06 AM, Feb 06 Vishakha, Anuradha
February 25 Thursday 07:11 AM to 07:10 AM, Jan 30 Ashlesha, Magha
February 26 Friday 01:17 PM to 06:49 AM, Feb 26 Ashlesha
March 04 Thursday 06:43 AM to 06:42 AM, Mar 05 Vishakha, Anuradha
March 05 Friday 06:42 AM to 10:38 PM Anuradha
March 12 Friday 10:51 PM to 06:33 AM, Mar 13 Purva Bhadrapada
March 25 Thursday 06:19 AM to 06:18 AM, Mar 26 Ashlesha, Magha
March 26 Friday 06:18 AM to 06:11 AM, Mar 27 Magha, Purva Phalguni
April 01 Thursday 06:11 AM to 05:19 AM, Apr 02 Vishakha, Anuradha
April 09 Friday 06:02 AM to 06:01 AM, Apr 10 Purva Bhadrapada
April 16 Friday 11:40 PM to 05:54 AM, Apr 17 Mrigashirsha
April 22 Thursday 05:49 AM to 05:48 AM, Apr 23 Ashlesha, Magha
April 23 Friday 05:48 AM to 05:47 AM, Apr 24 Magha, Purva Phalguni
April 29 Thursday 05:42 AM to 02:29 PM Anuradha
April 30 Friday 12:08 PM to 05:40 AM, May 01 Mula
May 06 Thursday 10:32 AM to 05:36 AM, May 07 Purva Bhadrapada
May 07 Friday 05:36 AM to 12:26 PM Purva Bhadrapada
May 14 Friday 05:45 AM to 05:30 AM, May 15 Mrigashirsha
May 20 Thursday 05:28 AM to 05:27 AM, May 21 Magha, Purva Phalguni
May 21 Friday 05:27 AM to 03:23 PM Purva Phalguni
May 27 Thursday 10:29 PM to 05:25 AM, May 28 Mula
May 28 Friday 05:25 AM to 05:24 AM, May 29 Mula, Purva Ashadha
June 03 Thursday 05:23 AM to 06:35 PM Purva Bhadrapada
June 04 Friday 08:47 PM to 05:23 AM, Jun 05 Revati
June 10 Thursday 11:45 AM to 05:23 AM, Jun 11 Mrigashirsha
June 11 Friday 05:23 AM to 02:31 PM Mrigashirsha
June 17 Thursday 05:23 AM to 10:13 PM Purva Phalguni
June 24 Thursday 09:11 AM to 05:25 AM, Jun 25 Mula
June 25 Friday 05:25 AM to 04:26 AM, Jun 26 Mula, Purva Ashadha
July 02 Friday 05:27 AM to 05:28 AM, Jul 03 Revati
July 08 Thursday 05:30 AM to 08:59 PM Mrigashirsha
July 09 Friday 11:14 PM to 05:31 AM, Jul 10 Punarvasu
July 22 Thursday 05:37 AM to 05:37 AM, Jul 23 Mula, Purva Ashadha
July 23 Friday 05:37 AM to 02:26 PM Purva Ashadha
July 29 Thursday 12:02 PM to 05:41 AM, Jul 30 Revati
July 30 Friday 05:41 AM to 02:03 PM Revati
August 06 Friday 06:38 AM to 05:46 AM, Aug 07 Punarvasu
August 19 Thursday 05:52 AM to 10:42 PM Purva Ashadha
August 26 Thursday 05:56 AM to 10:29 PM Revati
September 02 Thursday 02:57 PM to 06:00 AM, Sep 03 Punarvasu
September 03 Friday 06:00 AM to 04:42 PM Punarvasu
September 30 Thursday 06:13 AM to 01:33 AM, Oct 01 Punarvasu
October 08 Friday 06:59 PM to 06:18 AM, Oct 09 Vishakha
October 29 Friday 11:39 AM to 06:32 AM, Oct 30 Ashlesha
November 05 Friday 06:36 AM to 06:37 AM, Nov 06 Vishakha, Anuradha
November 25 Thursday 06:50 PM to 06:52 AM, Nov 26 Ashlesha
November 26 Friday 06:52 AM to 06:53 AM, Nov 27 Ashlesha, Magha
December 02 Thursday 04:28 PM to 06:58 AM, Dec 03 Vishakha
December 03 Friday 06:58 AM to 06:59 AM, Dec 04 Vishakha, Anuradha
December 10 Friday 09:48 PM to 07:04 AM, Dec 11 Purva Bhadrapada
December 23 Thursday 07:11 AM to 07:11 AM, Dec 24 Ashlesha, Magha
December 24 Friday 07:11 AM to 07:12 AM, Dec 25 Magha, Purva Phalguni
December 30 Thursday 07:13 AM to 07:14 AM, Dec 31 Vishakha, Anuradha
December 31 Friday 07:14 AM to 10:04 PM Anuradha



 Suba Muhurtham Dates 2021   Amavasya 2021   Pournami 2021
 Karthigai 2021  Shashti 2021  Shivaratri 2021
 Ekadasi 2021  Sankatahara Chadurthi 2021  Pradosham 2021
 Chandra Dharshan 2021  Graha Pravesham dates 2021  Chandrashtama Days 2021
 Solar Eclipse 2021  Lunar Eclipse 2021  Tamil Calendar 2021
 Girivalam Calendar 2021  Manaiyadi Shastram 2021  Festival 2021
 Ashtami & Navami Dates 2021  Property Purchase Dates 2021  Vehicle Purchase Dates 2021
 Sundays Muhurtham 2021  Valarpirai Muhurtham 2021  Sani Peyarchi 2021






 


This portal designed, developed and maintained by JB Soft System since year 2005.