Chennai Info Sightseeing Chennai Constituencies Travel Guide Entertainments Home Care Tips
MTC Bus Routes Around Chennai Areas in Chennai Experts Corner
Chennai Helplines Hospitals Schools
Malls in Chennai
Resorts in Chennai
Trade Information Hotels in Chennai ESI & PF Offices Water Suppliers Postal Information
Lamination Services
Join Rotary
Astrology 2024
Chandrashtama 2024
Girivalam Dates 2024
Amavasya Dates 2024
Subha Muhurthams
Navagraha Temples
Calendar 2024
Festivals Vasthu Dates
Mobile App
Tamil Nadu MLAs List
Church Timings Nuts 'n' Spices Places
Government Holidays
Health BMI Calculator
Beauty Tips Ayurvedic Medicines
Repair centers
Tablets Price List
Electronic Prices
Electronic Dealers
Infinitheism TV Program Schedule
Rotary News

Guru Peyarchi 2016-2017

Guru Peyarchi:

Please find below Guru Peyarchi (Transit) information for each Rashi. I have tried to predict and it is owing to Vaikunda Vasi Sri U.Ve Gopalachari and U.Ve PavazhaVannan Swamis Kribhai.During Guru Peyarchi 2016-2017 (2nd August 2016 - per olden days calculation / 11th August 2016 - per Mathematical calculation, to September first week 2017), Guru is entering into Uthiram Naksthatra and then Hastham, Chithirai.Guru is moving to Kanni (Virgo) Rasi and this transition will yield good results in general to all. Lot of new initiatives and consistent rain will be seen.

Who is Guru?

Jupiter/Brahaspathi/Brahman - He protects all as much as he can and doesn't harm anyone.If we do the karma, as per our GURU's (Acharya's) philosophy, then there would be no constraints for marriage, health or happiness.Make sure you approach the right astrologer.Otherwise you will end up with "general predictions".

Order of Prediction:-

As per my understanding and learnings from different happenings, following should be the order of prediction/prediction flow :-

  • Base Horoscope - Birth Chart
  • Dasa, Bhukthi (Indicates the complete life cycle)
  • Married - Spouse / Children Horoscope, Single - Dasa, Bhukthi to be considered more and saturn/guru transit will impact them a lot.
  • Kocharam (means the current planet position)
  • Kocharam (means the current planet position).
  • Saturn (Sani) - (During 7.5, Ashtama, Ardh-ashtama and Saturn Transit - percentage is little more).
  • Jupiter (Guru).
  • Remaining planets transit start from Ketu/Raghu and remaining planets..

The result will be a mix of all 4 and it is difficult to predict just with transit. Some of us will get benefits based on Kocharam (point 4) and others based on the base Horoscope. So one needs to analyze properly.

---Prasanna Venkatesan Kesavan