JB Soft System - Job application form   |   Join Our Team: Exciting Part-Time Opportunity for Photography and Journalism Enthusiasts at LiveChennai.com!   |  Job Opportunity: Electrician Wanted!   |   Job Opportunity: Warehouse Coordinators Needed!

Ekadashi Dates - 2016


Ekadasi Dates 2017

Date Day Ekadashi
05 Jan 2016 Tuesday Saphala Ekadashi
06 Jan 2016 Wednesday Vaishnava Saphala Ekadashi
20 Jan 2016 Wednesday Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
04 Feb 2016 Thursday Shattila Ekadashii
18 Feb 2016 Thursday Jaya Ekadashi
05 Mar 2016 Saturday Vijaya Ekadashi
19 Mar 2016 Saturday Amalaki Ekadashi
03 Apr 2016 Sunday Papmochani Ekadashi
04 Apr 2016 Monday Gauna Papmochani Ekadashi
Vaishnava Papamochani Ekadashi
17 Apr 2016 Sunday Kamada Ekadashi
03 May 2016 Tuesday Varuthini Ekadashi
17 May 2016 Tuesday Mohini Ekadashi
01 Jun 2016 Wednesday Apara Ekadashi
16 Jun 2016 Thursday Nirjala Ekadashi
30 Jun 2016 Thursday Yogini Ekadashi
01 Jul 2016 Friday Gauna Yogini Ekadashi
Vaishnava Yogini Ekadashi
15 Jul 2016 Friday Devshayani Ekadashi
30 Jul 2016 Saturday Kamika Ekadashi
14 Aug 2016 Sunday Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
28 Aug 2016 Sunday Aja Ekadashi
13 Sep 2016 Tuesday Parsva Ekadashi
26 Sep 2016 Monday Indira Ekadashi
12 Oct 2016 Wednesday Papankusha Ekadashi
26 Oct 2016 Wednesday Rama Ekadashi
10 Nov 2016 Thursday Devutthana Ekadashi
11 Nov 2016 Friday Gauna Devutthana Ekadashi
Vaishnava Utthana Ekadashi
25 Nov 2016 Friday Utpanna Ekadashi
10 Dec 2016 Saturday Mokshada Ekadashi
24 Dec 2016 Saturday Saphala Ekadashi

Ekadasi Dates 2017


How 2016 Will Be
Guru Peyarchi 2016
 Suba Muhurtham Dates 2016   Amavasya 2016   Pournami 2016
 Karthigai 2016  Shashti 2016  Shivaratri 2016
 Ekadasi 2016  Sankatahara Chadurthi 2016  Pradosham 2016
 Chandra Dharshan 2016  graha pravesham dates 2016  Chandrashtama Days 2016
 Solar Eclipse 2016  Lunar Eclipse 2016  Tamil Calendar 2016
 Rahukaalam  Yemagandam  Kuligai
 Girivalam Calendar 2016  Manaiyadi Shastram 2016  Festival 2016
 Ashtami & Navami Dates 2016  Property Purchase Dates 2016  Vehicle Purchase Dates 2016
 Aadi Festival 2016



 


This portal designed, developed and maintained by JB Soft System since year 2005.