What's New

Dharmapuri Constituency Election Result

Chennai Info Site Seeing Chennai Constituencies Travel Guide Entertainments Home Care Tips
MTC Bus Routes Around Chennai Areas in Chennai Experts Corner
Chennai Helplines Hospitals Schools
Malls in Chennai
Resorts in Chennai
Trade Information Hotels in Chennai ESI & PF Offices Water Suppliers Postal Information
Lamination Services
Astrology 2018
Pilgrimage Sani Peyarchi 2018
Chandrashtama 2018
Girivalam Dates 2018
Amavasya Dates 2018
Subha Muhurthams
Navagraha Temples
Calendar 2018
Festivals Vasthu Dates
Mobile App
Tamil Nadu MLAs List
Church Timings Nuts 'n' Spices Places
Government Holidays
Health BMI Calculator
Beauty Tips Ayurvedic Medicines
Repair centers
Tablets Price List
Electronic Prices
Electronic Dealers
Amazon Offers Infinitheism TV Program Schedule
Service Square
More Links Rotary News

Dharmapuri Constituency
Candidate Party Votes
ANBUMANI RAMADOSS Pattali Makkal Katchi 468194
MOHAN.P.S All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 391048
THAMARAISELVAN.R Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 180297
RAMA SUGANTHAN Indian National Congress 15455
RAJINIKANTH.S Bahujan Samaj Party 8180
PADMARAJAN.K.DR Independent 4934
ANGURAJ.P Independent 3905
SAVITHIRI.K Ulzaipali Makkal Katchy 3164
ARIVAZHAGAN.P Independent 2802
KUMARAN.V Independent 2413
NATARAJAN.R Independent 2199
ANANDKUMAR.K Independent 1978
ARIVUDAINAMBI.M Independent 1403
ANBUMANI.G Independent 1370
SAMBATH.M Independent 1310
None of the Above None of the Above 12693
Voting Percentage 80.99%

<< BacK ^Top