What's New

MI SCHEDULE & POINTS TABLE 2018


Indian Premier League 2018


MI Squad 2018
Team Squad : Rohit Sharma(c), Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Mustafizur Rahman, Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Rahul Chahar, Evin Lewis, Saurabh Tiwary, Ben Cutting, Pradeep Sangwan, Jean-Paul Duminy, Tajinder Singh, Sharad Lumba, Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Mayank Markande, Akila Dananjaya, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, MD Nidheesh, Mitchell McClenaghan.

IPL POINTS TABLE 2018
Team Match Won Loss Tied N/R Points Net RR
Mumbai Indians 14 7 7 0 0 14 +0.317

Mumbai Indians Schedule 2018
Date Match Details Time Result
Apr 07, Sat MI vs CSK
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
08:00 PM MI 165/4 (20.0 Ovs)
CSK 169/9 (19.5 Ovs)
CSK won by 1 wkt
Apr 12, Thur SRH vs MI
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
08:00 PM MI 147/8 (20.0 Ovs)
SRH 151/9 (20.0 Ovs)
SRH won by 1 wkt
Apr 14, Sat MI vs DD
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
04:00 PM MI 194/7 (20.0 Ovs)
DD 195/3 (20.0 Ovs)
DD won by 7 wkts
Apr 17, Tue MI vs RCB
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8:00 PM MI 213/6 (20 Ovs)
RCB 167/8 (20 Ovs)
MI won by 46 runs
Apr 22, Sun RR vs MI
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
8:00 PM MI 167/7 (20.0 Ovs)
RR 168/7 (19.4 Ovs)
RR won by 3 wkts
Apr 24, Tue MI vs SRH
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8:00 PM SRH 118 (18.4 Ovs)
MI 87-all out (18.5 Ovs)
SRH won by 31 runs
Apr 28, Sat CSK vs MI
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
8:00 PM CSK 169/5 (20.0 Ovs
MI 170/2 (20.0 Ovs
MI won by 8 wickets
May 01, Tue RCB vs MI
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
8:00 PM RCB 167/7 (20.0 Ovs)
MI 153/7 (20.0 Ovs)
RCB won by 14 runs
May 04, Fri KXIP vs MI
IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
8:00 PM KXIP 174/6 (20.0 Ovs)
MI 176/4 (19.0 Ovs)
MI won by 6 wkts
May 06, Sun MI vs KKR
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
4:00 PM MI 181/4 (20.0 Ovs)
KKR 168/6 (20.0 Ovs)
MI won by 13 runs
May 09, Wed KKR vs MI
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
8:00 PM MI 210/6 (20.0 Ovs)
KKR 108-all out (18.1 Ovs)
MI won by 102 runs
May 13, Sun MI vs RR
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8:00 PM MI 168/6 (20.0 Ovs)
RR 171/3 (18.0 Ovs)
RR won by 7 wkts
May 16, Wed MI vs KXIP
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8:00 PM MI 186/8 (20.0 Ovs)
KXIP 183/5 (20.0 Ovs)
MI won by 3 runs
May 20, Sun DD vs MI
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
4:00 PM DD 174/4 (20.0 Ovs)
MI 163-all out (19.3 Ovs)
DD won by 11 runs

Back<< Top^

IPL Schedule 2018
KKR Schedule 2018 RCB Schedule 2018
RR Schedule 2018 DD Schedule 2018
SRH Schedule 2018 MI Schedule 2018
DD Schedule 2018 KXIP Schedule 2018