SUBA MUHURTHAM DATES 2017

...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................


Suba Muhurtham Dates - 2017


Month Date Day Nakshatra Tithi Time
January 15-01-2017 Sunday Magha Chaturthi 11:39 to 22:44
16-01-2017 Monday Uttara Phalguni Panchami 23:18 to 31:18
17-01-2017 Tuesday Uttara Phalguni Panchami 07:18 to 12:04
20-01-2017 Friday Swati Ashtami 07:18 to 12:36
22-01-2017 Sunday Anuradha Ekadashi 21:59 to 31:17+
23-01-2017 Monday Anuradha Ekadashi 07:17 to 13:57
February 01-02-2017 Wednesday Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Panchami, Shashthi 07:13 to 31:12+
02-02-2017 Thursday Revati Shashthi 07:12 to 15:25
11-02-2017 Saturday Magha Pratipada 14:51 to 22:24
13-02-2017 monday Uttara Phalguni Tritiya 08:59 to 16:44
14-02-2017 Tuesday Uttara Phalguni, Hasta Chaturthi 07:04 to 18:57
16-02-2017 Thursday Swati Shashthi 19:03 to 31:01+
21-02-2017 Tuesday Mula Ekadashi 18:45 to 27:18+
23-02-2017 Thursday Uttara Ashadha Trayodashi 22:04 to 30:30+
28-02-2017 Tuesday Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Dwitiya, Tritiya 06:51 to 30:50+
March 01-03-2017 Wednesday Revati Tritiya, Chaturthi 06:50 to 21:38
04-03-2017 Saturday Rohini Saptami 22:29 to 30:45+
05-03-2017 Sunday Rohini, Mrigashirsha Ashtami, Navami 17:02 to 30:44+
06-03-2017 Monday Mrigashirsha Navami 06:44 to 19:42
10-03-2017 Friday Magha Chaturdashi 23:01 to 30:39+
11-03-2017 Sarturday Magha Chaturdashi 06:39 to 17:07
13-03-2017 Monday Hasta Dwitiya 26:16+ to 30:35+
March 17-04-2017 Wednesday Revati Tritiya, Chaturthi 12:47 to 19:33
18-04-2017 Saturday Rohini Saptami 22:29 to 30:45+
19-04-2017 Sunday Rohini, Mrigashirsha Ashtami, Navami 17:02 to 30:44+
28-04-2017 Monday Mrigashirsha Navami 06:44 to 19:42
May 04-05-2017 Thursday Magha Navami, Dashami 10:37 to 29:02+
06-05-2017 Sarturday Uttara Phalguni Dwadashi 20:30 to 29:49+
07-05-2017 Sunday Uttara Phalguni, Hasta Dwadashi, Trayodashi 05:49 to 29:48+
14-05-2017 Sunday Mula Chaturthi 10:17 to 26:08+
16-05-2017 Tuesday Uttara Ashadha Panchami, Shashthi 05:46 to 29:46+
21-05-2017 Sunday Uttara Bhadrapada Ekadashi 16:41 to 29:45+
22-05-2017 Monday Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Ekadashi, Dwadashi 05:45 to 26:51+
26-05-2017 Friday Rohini, Mrigashirsha Pratipada, Dwitiya 11:15 to 29:45+
27-05-2017 Saturday Mrigashirsha Dwitiya 05:45 to 14:41
31-05-2017 Wednesday Magha Saptami 23:41 to 29:45+
June 02-06-2017 Friday Uttara Phalguni Navami 12:01 to 29:45+
03-06-2017 Sarturday Uttara Phalguni, Hasta Navami, Dashami 05:45 to 21:32
05-06-2017 Monday Swati Dwadashi 17:48 to 22:15
07-06-2017 Monday Anuradha Chaturdashi 23:19 to 29:45+
08-06-2017 Thursday Anuradha Chaturdashi 05:45 to 16:16
10-06-2017 Saturday Mula Pratipada, Dwitiya 11:55 to 29:45+
17-06-2017 Saturday Uttara Bhadrapada Ashtami, Navami 18:48 to 29:46+
18-06-2017 Friday Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Navami, Dashami 05:46 to 29:47+
19-06-2017 Saturday Revati Dashami 05:47 to 11:42
27-06-2017 Tuesday Magha Panchami 25:48+ to 29:49+
19-06-2017 Saturday Revati Dashami 05:47 to 11:42
27-06-2017 Tuesday Magha Panchami 25:48+ to 29:49+
28-06-2017 Wednesday Magha Panchami 05:49 to 19:17
30-06-2017 Friday Uttara Phalguni Saptami 05:54 to 18:00
July 02-07-2017 Sunday Swati Dashami 24:00+ to 29:50+
November 11-11-2017 Saturday Magha Navami 17:41 to 25:38+
13-11-2017 Monday Uttara Phalguni Ekadashi 22:48 to 30:10+
14-11-2017 Tuesday Uttara Phalguni, Hasta Ekadashi, Dwadashi 06:10 to 30:11+
15-11-2017 Wednesday Hasta Hasta 06:11 to 13:46
21-11-2017 Tuesday Mula Tritiya 07:34 to 23:26
23-11-2017 Thursday Uttara Ashadha Panchami 25:24+ to 30:15+





 


 


 


 

Suba Muhurtham Dates - 2017

  • January