SUBA MUHURTHAM DATES 2015

...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................


Suba Muhurtham Dates - 2015


Suba Muhurtham Dates 2017

Month Date Day Nakshatra Yoga lagna Time
January 18-01-2015 Sunday Moolam Amrutha Makara 07:30-08:15 AM
23-01-2015 Friday Sathayam Siddha Makara 06:40-08:00 AM
February 05-02-2015 Thursday Magam Amrutha Meenam 09:00-10:00 AM
08-02-2015 Sunday Hastham Amrutha Kumbham 09:15-10:15 AM
15-02-2015 Sunday Moolam Amrutha Mesham 09:00-10:00 AM
22-02-2015 Sunday Revathi Amrutha Mesham 09:00-10:00 AM
23-02-2015 Monday Aswini Siddha Kumbham 06:00-07:00 AM
March 02-03-2015 Monday Poosam Siddha Kumbham 06:00-07:00 AM
09-03-2015 Monday Chithirai Siddha Mesham 06:00-07:00 AM
23-03-2015 Sunday Aswini Siddha Mesham 08:20-09:20 AM
25-03-2015 Wednesday Rohini Siddha Rishabham 09:00-10:00 AM
30-03-2015 Monday Poosam Siddha Meenam 06:15-07:00 AM
April 08-04-2015 Wednesday Anusham Siddha Rishabham 9:00 - 10:00 AM
15-04-2015 Wednesday Sathayam Siddha Meenam 09:00-10:00 AM
17-04-2015 Friday Uthiraadam Siddha Mesham 07:30-09:00 AM
22-04-2015 Wednesday Rohini Siddha Meenam 09:00-10:00 AM
May 06-05-2015 Wednesday Anusham Siddha Mithunam 09:00-09:45 AM
08-05-2015 Friday Moolam Amrutha Mithunam 08:00-08:45 AM
10-05-2015 Sunday Uthiraadam Amrutha Mithunam 08:45-09:45 AM
15-05-2015 Friday Revathi Siddha Mithunam 08:00-09:00 AM
20-05-2015 Wednesday Mrigasheersham Siddha kadagam 09:00-10:00 AM
29-05-2015 Friday Hastham Amrutha Rishabham 06:00-06:50 AM
June 04-06-2015 Thursday Moolam Siddha kadagam 09:00-10:00 AM
07-06-2015 Sunday Thiruvonam Amrutha Mithunam 07:30-08:00 AM
August 20-08-2015 Wednesday Chithirai Siddha Tulam 9:30 - 10:30 AM
21-08-2015 Friday Swaathi Siddha Kanya 08:00-09:00 AM
27-08-2015 Thursday Uthiraadam Siddha Thulam 09:00-10:30 AM
September 09-09-2015 Wednesday Poosam Siddha Thulam 09:00-10:00 AM
16-09-2015 Wednesday Chithirai Siddha Thulam 09:00-10:00 AM
17-09-2015 Thursday Swaathi Amrutha Thulam 09:00-10:30 AM
November 02-11-2015 Monday Punarpoosam Amrutha Thulam 06:00-07:00 AM
08-11-2015 Sunday Hastham Siddha Dhanu 09:00-10:00 AM
18-11-2015 Wednesday Thiruvonam Siddha Dhanu 09:00-10:00 AM
22-11-2015 Sunday Uthiraadam Amrutha Dhanu 09:00-10:00 AM
23-11-2015 Monday Revathi Siddha Vrischikam 06:00-07:30 AM
27-11-2015 Friday Mrigasheersham Siddha Dhanu 08:00-09:00 AM
29-11-2015 Sunday Punarpoosam Siddha Dhanu 07:30-09:00 AM
December 02-12-2015 Wednesday Magam Siddha Dhanu 09:00-10:00 AM
06-12-2015 Sunday Hastham Siddha Dhanu 08:00-09:00 AM
07-12-2015 Monday Chithirai Siddha Dhanu 06:00-07:00 AM

Suba Muhurtham Dates 2017





 


 


 

 

 

Suba Muhurtham Dates - 2015

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • 06-05-2015 - Wednesday    
    Nakshatra: Anusham Yoga: Siddha
    lagna: Mithunam Time: 09:00-09:45 AM
     
    08-05-2015 - Friday    
    Nakshatra: Moolam Yoga: Amrutha
    lagna: Mithunam Time: 08:00-08:45 AM
     
    10-05-2015 - Sunday    
    Nakshatra: Uthiraadam Yoga: Amrutha
    lagna: Mithunam Time: 08:45-09:45 AM
     
    15-05-2015 - Friday    
    Nakshatra: Revathi Yoga: Siddha
    lagna: Mithunam Time: 08:00-09:00 AM
     
    20-05-2015 - Wednesday    
    Nakshatra: Mrigasheersham Yoga: Siddha
    lagna: kadagam Time: 09:00-10:00 AM
     
    29-05-2015 - Friday    
    Nakshatra: Hastham Yoga: Amrutha
    lagna: Rishabham Time: 06:00-06:50 AM
  • June
  • August
  • September
  • November
  • December