Kumari Palany & Co

Bharatiya Jain Sanghatana Presents: Force Motors Chairman Dr. Abhay Ji Firodia to Lead Drought-Free Initiative in Thammanur Village!

Posted on: 16/Jun/2024 6:27:44 PM

Drought-Free Tamil Nadu Initiative

We are thrilled to announce that Dr. Abhay Ji Firodia, Chairman of Force Motors, has committed to making your village drought-free, water-sufficient, and revitalizing the greenery in your fields.

Rejuvenation of
Sri Kamatchi Amman Sametha Sri Ekambaraswarar Temple Pond (Thammanur Village, Walajabad Block, Kancheepuram)

Join us for the Inauguration Ceremony featuring:

Chief Guests:

Mr. Vimal Chand Singhvi (Vaal Enterprises, Chengalpattu)
Mr. S.G. Ramesh Chand Sancheti (Gown Jewellery, Kancheepuram)
Mr. K.T. Prakash Sha (Prakash Silks and Sarees Pvt Ltd)
Mr. T.L. Dayalan (Village President, Thammanur)
Mr. Umakarnan (Vice President, Thammanur)
Mr. Gyanchand Acha (Walajabad)

In the Presence of:
All Jain Sangh of Walajabad, Kancheepuram, Uthiramerur, and Chengalpattu

Date: Sunday, 16th June 2024
Time: 10:15 AM to 11:00 AM

This is a golden opportunity for our village to achieve water sufficiency. You are cordially invited to be part of this water revolution.

Special Guests:

Mr. Shantilal Mutha (Founder, BJS)
Mr. Rajendra Lunker (National President, BJS)
Mr. Ramesh Patawari (BJS State President, Tamil Nadu)
Mr. Gyanchand Anchaliya (BJS State Water Head, Tamil Nadu)
Mr. Kamal Kishore Tater (BJS State Secretary, Tamil Nadu)

BJS Kancheepuram Team:

Jawaharlal Acha (Vice President, BJS Tamil Nadu)
Deepak Sancheti (BJS President, Palar Region & District Water Project Head, Kancheepuram)
Ranjith Dhariwal (BJS Chapter President, Walajabad)
Sunil Srisrimal (BJS Chapter President, Kancheepuram)
Aravind Sanklecha (BJS Chapter President, Uthiramerur)

We look forward to your presence and support in making this initiative a success.

Post your requirement - We will connect with the right vendor or service provider